Resumes

Image One

Horst Mahler

Born in January 1936 in Haynau, Niederschlesien, is a former co-founder of the Red Army Fraction (RAF), as well as a former lawyer, as he also represented the NPD in the 2002 Prohibition Proceedings. Due to his political work in 2004, he was granted a temporary professional ban before being completely revoked in 2009 as a lawyer. Mahler was repeatedly condemned in the course of his life for opinion offenses such as "sedition" as well as "denial of the Holocaust".

Thus, the then 73-year-old Mahler received virtually a life sentence based on simple opinion offenses.


Wolfgang Fröhlich

Wolfgang Fröhlich

Born on August 6, 1951 is a German engineer for process engineering. He was FPÖ District Council in the Vienna district of Neubau and was expelled from the party in 1994.
Fröhlich appeared in 1998 as a sworn expert in the Swiss trial against Jürgen Graf, who was sentenced by the court to 15 months in prison "necessarily". The expert previously considered that it was physically impossible to gas six million people using Zyklon B and was subsequently threatened with prosecution by Dominik Aufdenblatten himself. Fröhlich showed this because of coercion and attempted temptation to false testimony to what was rejected. At the beginning of 1999, Fröhlich declared that he would refrain from revisionism because of massive threats via private channels.

Overall, Wolfgang Froehlich has been sentenced to 13 years in prison in recent years. In 2018 Wolfgang Froehlich had to answer on 26 March 2018 for between October 2016 and July 2017 from the prisons Stein sent letters and petitions to courts and prosecutors. According to the indictment, the letters were addressed, for example, to the 183 members of parliament and the judiciary of various courts.

In March 2018, Wolfgang Fröhlich was condemned to another four years of convivial detention followed by admission to psychiatry.


Gottfried Küssel

Gottfried Küssel

Born on 10 September 1958 in Vienna. Married and father of three children. "I'm not a fascist, I'm a socialist, but not an international socialist, I'm a National Socialist."


Ursula Haverbeck

Ursula Haverbeck

Born on November 8, 1928 in Winterscheid / Hessen. Her husband was Prof. Werner Georg Haverbeck, once a member of the Reichsleitung of the NSDAP, founder and leader of the Reichsbundes Volkstum and homeland, pastor and publicist.
East expelled, four years in Sweden, then studied pedagogy, philosophy and linguistics, including two years in Scotland.

Since 2007, Ursula Haverbeck had to answer in various courts, again and again she was convicted of the Gesinnungsparagraphen 130 StGB (sedition). Despite her high age of 89, she was arrested by police on 7 May 2018 in her home in Vlotho (Herford County) and has since been imprisoned.

Lebensläufe

Image One

Horst Mahler

Geboren im Januar 1936 in Haynau, Niederschlesien, ist ehemaliger Mitbegründer der Roten Armee Fraktion (RAF), sowie ehemaliger Rechtsanwalt, als welcher er auch die NPD im Verbotsverfahren 2002 vertrat. Im Jahre 2004 erhielt er aufgrund seiner politischen Arbeit ein vorläufiges Berufsverbot, bevor ihm 2009 die Zulassung als Anwalt komplett entzogen wurde. Mahler wurde im Laufe seines Lebens mehrfach wegen Meinungsdelikten wie zum Beispiel "Volksverhetzung" sowie "Leugnung des Holocaust" verurteilt.

So erhielt der damals 73-jährige Mahler quasi eine lebenslange Haftstrafe aufgrund von schlichten Meinungsdelikten.


Wolfgang Fröhlich

Wolfgang Fröhlich

Geboren am 6. August 1951 ist ein deutscher Ingenieur für Verfahrenstechnik. Er war FPÖ-Bezirksrat im Wiener Gemeindebezirk Neubau und wurde 1994 aus der Partei ausgeschlossen.
Fröhlich trat 1998 als vereidigter Sachverständiger im Schweizer Prozeß gegen Jürgen Graf auf, der vom Gericht zu 15 Monaten Gefängnis "unbedingt" verurteilt wurde. Der Fachmann gutachtete zuvor, daß es physikalisch unmöglich gewesen sei, sechs Millionen Menschen mittels Zyklon B zu vergasen und wurde daraufhin von Staatsanwalt Dominik Aufdenblatten selbst mit Anklage bedroht. Fröhlich zeigte diesen wegen Nötigung und versuchter Verleitung zu falscher Zeugenaussage an, was abgewiesen wurde. Anfang 1999 erklärte Fröhlich, sich - wegen massiver Drohungen über private Kanäle - vorerst des Revisionismus zu enthalten.

Insgesamt wurde Wolfgang Fröhlich in den vergangenen Jahren zu 13 Jahren Haft verurteilt. Im Jahr 2018 mußte Wolfgang Fröhlich sich am 26. März 2018 wegen zwischen Oktober 2016 und Juli 2017 aus der Justizanstalt Stein verschickten Briefen sowie Eingaben bei Gerichten und Staatsanwaltschaften verantworten. Die Schreiben richteten sich laut Anklage beispielsweise an die 183 Parlamentsabgeordneten sowie die Richterschaft diverser Gerichte.


Im März 2018 wurde Wolfgang Fröhlich zu weiteren vier Jahren Gesinnungshaft mit anschließender Einweisung in die Psychiatrie verurteilt.


Gottfried Küssel

Gottfried Küssel

Geboren am 10 September 1958 in Wien. Verheiratet und Vater von drei Kindern.
"Ich bin kein Faschist! Ich bin Sozialist, aber kein internationaler Sozialist, ich bin Nationalsozialist."


Ursula Haverbeck

Ursula Haverbeck

Geboren am 8. November 1928 in Winterscheid/Hessen. Ihr Ehemann war Prof. Dr. Werner Georg Haverbeck, einst Mitglied der Reichsleitung der NSDAP, Gründer und Leiter des Reichsbundes Volkstum und Heimat, Pfarrer und Publizist.
Ostvertriebene, vier Jahre in Schweden, danach Studium der Pädagogik, Philosophie und Sprachwissenschaften, unter anderem zwei Jahre in Schottland.

Seit 2007 musste sich Ursula Haverbeck vor verschiedenen Gerichten verantworten, immer wieder wurde sie wegen dem Gesinnungsparagraphen 130 StGB (Volksverhetzung) verurteilt. Trotz ihres hohen Alters von 89 Jahren wurde sie am 7. Mai 2018 in ihrem Wohnhaus in Vlotho (Kreis Herford) von der Polizei verhaftet und befindet sich seitdem im Gefängnis.